- Make It Better – Family, Food, Finances & Philanthropy - http://makeitbetter.net -

8-Minute Fitness Guide: Workouts for Your Whole Body

Posted By Make It Better On January 29, 2016 @ 1:29 pm In Better You,EDITOR'S PICKS,FITNESS & HEALTH,Trending | 2 Comments

Work out your core, arms, legs and mind in less than eight minutes with the Make It Better video fitness guide.

Instructors from Evanston and Chicago’s exhale spa [1], Winnetka’s Yogi Barre [2], home personal trainers GYMGUYZ [3] and Glenview’s Bikram Yoga North Shore [4] offer their expertise as well as a fitness regime to exercise your whole body at home or on the go.

Plus, Make It Better Fitness Editor Christy Coughlin [5] provides a four-minute bonus video on exercises for your feet.

Core [6]

Arms [7]

Legs [8]

Mind [9]

*We went a little over eight minutes here, but everyone can use a little extra time to clear their heads, right?

Feet [10]

* This bonus video clicks in at four minutes.

Watch the full playlist below:

All videos were filmed on location at Bikram Yoga North Shore [11].


More from Make It Better:


Article printed from Make It Better – Family, Food, Finances & Philanthropy: http://makeitbetter.net

URL to article: http://makeitbetter.net/better-you/fitness-workouts-whole-body/

URLs in this post:

[1] exhale spa: http://www.exhalespa.com/

[2] Yogi Barre: http://yogibarre.com

[3] GYMGUYZ: http://gymguyz.com

[4] Bikram Yoga North Shore: http://bikramnorthshore.com

[5] Christy Coughlin: http://makeitbetter.net/member/christy-coughlin/

[6] Core: http://makeitbetter.net/mib-tv/video-the-best-core-workout-in-less-than-8-minutes

[7] Arms: http://makeitbetter.net/mib-tv/video-the-best-arm-workout-in-less-than-8-minutes

[8] Legs: http://makeitbetter.net/mib-tv/video-the-best-leg-workout-in-less-than-8-minutes

[9] Mind: http://makeitbetter.net/mib-tv/video-yoga-to-quiet-your-mind-in-less-than-10-minutes

[10] Feet: http://makeitbetter.net/mib-tv/video-4-minute-exercises-to-help-fight-foot-pain

[11] Bikram Yoga North Shore: http://bikramnorthshore.com/

[12] Amp Up Your 2016 Fitness Routine With These 8 Classes: http://makeitbetter.net/better-you/amp-up-your-2016-fitness-routine-with-these-8-classes/

[13] 8 Weight Loss Hacks That Work: http://makeitbetter.net/better-you/8-weight-loss-hacks-work/

[14] 6 Calorie-Melting Winter Workouts: http://makeitbetter.net/better-you/6-calorie-melting-winter-workouts/

[15] 8 Activewear Lines You’ll Want to Sport Outside the Gym: http://makeitbetter.net/better-you/8-activewear-lines-youll-want-to-sport-outside-the-gym/

Copyright © 2014 MIB. All rights reserved.