- Make It Better – Family, Food, Finances & Philanthropy - http://makeitbetter.net -

Showstopping Holiday Gifts: 2015 Shop For Good Gift Guide

Posted By MIBS On November 8, 2015 @ 1:45 pm In DÉCOR & DESIGN,EDITOR'S PICKS,EDITOR'S PICKS,EDITOR'S PICKS,Family,FASHION,GET INVOLVED,GIVE SUPPORT,HOLIDAYS,YOUR MONEY | No Comments

Make It Better Founder and Publisher Susan Noyes is joined by family fun expert and frequent Today Show guest Donna Bozzo to talk about great Shop For Good [1] products to give as gifts.

Buy these products now!

November proceeds from Shop For Good [1] benefit Raise the Stage, a campaign for the Hayes-McCausland Theatre at New Trier High School. Learn more here [10].


More from Make It Better:


Article printed from Make It Better – Family, Food, Finances & Philanthropy: http://makeitbetter.net

URL to article: http://makeitbetter.net/family/shop-for-good-gift-guide/

URLs in this post:

[1] Shop For Good: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/

[2] Chelsea Carry-All from Vintage Nest: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/product/chelsea-carry-all/

[3] Kohl Children’s Museum Bangle Bracelet from Burdeen’s Jewelry: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/product/burdeens-kohl-childrens-museum-bangle-bracelet/

[4] Pleece Jacket from Skandal: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/product/pleece-jacket-grey/

[5] OYOBox from Optique: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/product/oyobox/

[6] RayBan Mirrored Aviators (Blue) from Doyle Opticians: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/product/rayban-mirrored-aviators-blue/

[7] Wooden Tray with Copper Accents from Maze Home: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/product/wooden-trays-with-copper-accents/

[8] Neoprene and Jute Basket from Maze Home: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/product/neoprene-and-jute-basket/

[9] Terry Miura’s “Under the El” oil on panel from Anne Loucks Gallery: http://makeitbetter.net/shop/product/terry-miura-painting-under-the-el-oil-on-panel-7-x-10-framed/

[10] here: http://raisethestage.org/

[11] The Prettiest Ways to Keep Accessories Organized: http://makeitbetter.net/home/the-prettiest-ways-to-keep-accessories-organized/

[12] The Secret to Work/Life Balance (Hint: It’s Not Multi-Tasking): http://makeitbetter.net/better-you/the-secret-to-worklife-balance-hint-its-not-multi-tasking/

[13] Laura Eason: From Evanston to ‘House of Cards’: http://makeitbetter.net/entertainment/laura-eason-evanston-house-cards/

Copyright © 2014 MIB. All rights reserved.