Leadership Greater Chicago: Gala

Photos courtesy of Leadership Greater Chicago.

Leadership Greater Chicago presented its inaugural Civic Catalyst Award to Attorney General Lisa Madigan and former Secretary of Education Arne Duncan at its annual Celebrate Leaders Dinner on March 30 at the Chicago Hilton. Connie Lindsey, head of Corporate Responsibility and Global Diversity & Inclusion for Northern Trust, was also honored as the 2017 Distinguished Fellow. The Corporate Civic Leadership Award was presented by Maurice Smith, president of Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, to BMO Harris Bank, accepted by David R. Casper, president and chief executive officer. The Celebrate Leaders Dinner honors the accomplishments of civic leadership in Chicago, with the night’s proceeds supporting Leadership Greater Chicago’s Fellows Program.

Leadership Greater Chicago: Lisa Madigan

Maria Wynne, Lisa Madigan and Sarah Garvey.

Leadership Greater Chicago: David R. Casper and Maurice Smith

Maria Wynne, David R. Casper and Maurice Smith.

Leadership Greater Chicago: Chicago CRED program.

Arne Duncan, Chicago CRED program participants and Maria Wynne.

Leadership Greater Chicago: Connie Lindsey

Maria Wynne, John Blackburn and Connie Lindsey.