Susan B. Noyes Susan B. Noyes

Founder - Make It Better Foundation

Sharon Krone Sharon Krone

Secretary/Treasurer and Executive Director - Make It Better Foundation

Sandy Tsuchida Sandy Tsuchida

Treasurer - Make It Better Foundation

Mindy Fauntleroy Mindy Fauntleroy

Co-Founder - Make It Better

Kathy Roeser Kathy Roeser

Managing Director - Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Seth Weinberger Seth Weinberger

Founder - Innovations for Learning

Katie Taylor Katie Taylor

Development and Communications Manager - Northwestern Settlement

Neli Vazquez Rowland Neli Vazquez Rowland

Co-Founder & President - A Safe Haven

Seth Green Seth Green

Executive Director - Youth Organizations Umbrella

Michael Rosengarden Michael Rosengarden

Owner - Autohaus on Edens

Lou Bank Lou Bank

Chief Operating Officer - Dolores Kohl Education Foundation

Jeanne Bishop Jeanne Bishop

Assistant Public Defender and Author - Cook County Public Defender

Greg Cameron Greg Cameron

Executive Director - The Joffrey Ballet

Emilia Demenco Emilia Demenco

President and Chief Executive Officer - Women's Business Development Center

Katherine Elmer-Dewitt Katherine Elmer-Dewitt

External Initiatives Manager - Academy of Global Citizenship

Jean M. Franczyk Jean M. Franczyk

President and Chief Executive Officer - Chicago Botanic Garden

Nancy Gianni Nancy Gianni

CEO & Founder - GiGi's Playhouse Down Syndrome Achievement Centers

Utica Grey Utica Grey

Chicago Regional Director - Fresh Start Caring For Kids Foundation

Jonathan Heuring Jonathan Heuring

Development and Communications Director - Snow City Arts

Sarah Kerndt Sarah Kerndt

Vice President -

Liz Livingston Howard Liz Livingston Howard

Director of Non Profit Exec. Education - Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University

Kim Michelson Kim Michelson

Executive Director - Beyond Sports Foundation

Ciindy Rawlings Ciindy Rawlings

Vice President - Wintrust Bank

Shawnelle Richie Shawnelle Richie

Director of Communications and Public Affairs - CBS 2 Chicago

Joi - Anissa Russel Joi - Anissa Russel

Director of Strategic Partnerships - Moran Center for Youth Advocacy

Eftiola Trebicka Eftiola Trebicka

Development Associate - Housing Opportunities and Maintenance for the Elderly

Eric Weinheimer Eric Weinheimer

President & CEO - Forefront

Crystal Robinson Crystal Robinson

Program Officer - The Siragusa Family Foundation

Barbara Wolf Barbara Wolf

Director of Charitable Giving - Invest for Kids

Andrea Bussey Andrea Bussey

Development Manager - One Million Degrees

Andrew Wade Andrew Wade

Director of Strategy and Development - BUILD

Janet Meyers Janet Meyers

Vice President of Philanthropy - Metropolitan Planning Council

Laura Zumdahl Laura Zumdahl

President & CEO - New Moms, Inc

Mark Angelini Mark Angelini

President - Mercy Housing Lakefront